Manufacturing
Precision manufacturing

Kingyou has the capability of manufacturing precision moulds, metal processing, automatic production of injection parts, and integrated production of coustic products. Through a large number of production practices and process development, we have formed a set of lean production technology and standardized operation process of electroacoustic products. In terms of production efficiency, product pass through rate, production qualification rate, product consistency and stability, we strive for perfection and form outstanding lean production capacity.

mould manufacturing

Kingyou has a experienced mold design team and complete mold production equipments, including milling machines, drilling machines, lathes, water mills, CNC manufacturing center, spark machines, wire cutters, etc. Relying on our strong precision mold design and manufacturing capabilities, and rich experienc of dealing with various manufacturing issues, we have been able to quickly make mould and produce plastic parts of the TWS earphones, wired Bluetooth earphones and f headphones, and cooperate with customers to releaes their products timely .

Plastic parts production

Our plastic parts manufacturing center has 10 advanced automatic injection molding machines, and the production capacity of plastic parts is more than 10 million per month . At present, all the plastic parts of TWS earphones, headphones and wired earphones can be independently produced and supplied by ourselves . We strictly control the quality and delivery time of plastic parts, constantly improve production efficiency and reduce production costs, and ensure that the finished earphones are delivered on time according to customer requirements.


Production and delivery

With the concept of “high efficiency, high production capacity and FPY”, we continues to build our high-efficiency and integrated modern factory in high standards, constantly optimizes production process and improves production and management efficiency. At present, we have nearly 800 employees, 30 high-efficiency production lines, and monthly production capacity is more than 3 million pcs. We can realize the rapid production and delivery of TWS headphones, headphones, and wired headphones.


quality assurance

The company has a complete set of testing equipments on acoustics, circuit, mechanical and surface treatment, including anechoic room, audio precision, high and low temperature chamber, salt spray tester, etc., and has established a complete quality assurance system to realize the end-to-end whole process and system management control mechanism,  from R & D design, supply chain, manufacturing delivery, after-sales service ets , to provides a strong guarantee for product quality.

生产制造
精密制造

康友拥有精密模具制造 、金属加工、注塑件自动化生产及完善的电声产品整合生产能力 。我们通过大量的生产实践和工艺开发 ,形成了一整套电声产品的精益生产技术和标准化作业流程 。在生产效率、产品直通率、生产合格率、产品一致性和稳定性上我们精益求精 ,形成了突出的精益生产能力 。

模具设计

康友拥有一支经验丰富的模具设计人才队伍和齐全的模具生产设备 ,包括铣床、钻床、车床、大水磨、CNC加工中心、火花机、线切割等。依托公司强大的精密模具设计能力,通过对各种复杂模具制造问题的解决和改善 ,我们已经具备对TWS耳机、有线蓝牙耳机、头戴耳机的塑胶部件进行快速开模和生产,配合客户产品按时上市 。


生产注塑

公司塑胶部品制造中心 ,拥有先进的自动注塑机10台 ,塑胶部件月产能10 Million以上。 目前公司所有TWS耳机、头戴耳机、有线耳机的塑胶件都可实现自主生产和供应。我们对塑胶部件的品质和交期进行严格控制 ,不断提升生产效率和降低生产成本 ,确保成品耳机按客户要求准时出货。

生产交付

公司以高效率、高产能、高直通率为理念,持续高标准建设高效融合的现代化工厂,不断精益优化生产流程,提高生产和管理效率。目前公司拥有近800名生产员工 ,高效率生产线30条 ,月产能100万PCS 以上,可实现TWS耳机 、头戴耳机 、以及有线耳机的快速生产和交付 。


品质控制

公司拥有整套关于声学 、电路、结构、表面处理的测试设备 ,包括隔音房 、音频仪、高低温箱 、盐雾测试仪等 , 并建立了完备的质量管理体系,从研发设计、供应链、制造交付、售后服务等各个环节实现端到端全流程全系统的管控机制 ,为产品质量提供了有力保障 。